Executive Office | Tourism Saskatchewan Industry Website

Executive Office

Tourism Saskatchewan’s Executive Office is responsible for the framework and day-to-day oversight of all operational activities and serves as the main interface between the corporation, its Board of Directors and government. Through the Chief Executive Officer (CEO), the department leads Tourism Saskatchewan in the delivery of its mandate and vision, manages government and community relations, nurtures stakeholder and industry partnerships and oversees the strategic plan and tactical operations. Additionally, Executive Office provides administrative support to the Board of Directors.

Mary Taylor-Ash Chief Executive Officer 306-787-0570 mary.taylor-ash@tourismsask.com
Jonathan Potts Executive Director, Marketing and Communications 306-787-2313 jonathan.potts@tourismsask.com
Kathy Rintoul Executive Director and Chief Financial Officer, Corporate Services 306-787-1535 kathy.rintoul@tourismsask.com
Carol Lumb         Acting Executive Director, Destination and Workforce Development 306-787-5905 carol.lumb@tourismsask.com        

Angela Baker Manager, Executive Office 306-787-0754 angela.baker@tourismsask.com
Carla Gamracy Executive Assistant 306-798-2409 carla.gamracy@tourismsask.com

To learn more about Tourism Saskatchewan's organizational structure, visit the directory main page or the following divisions: