Corporate Services Division

Corporate Services is responsible for providing leadership and co-ordination in strategic planning and monitoring, financial services, enterprise risk management, legislative compliance and contract management. The division provides internal customer service that enables Tourism Saskatchewan to deliver efficient and effective programs and services, as well as to connect with industry stakeholders. It manages human resources, oversees technological support functions and is responsible for research, information collection, privacy protection and records management.

Kathy Rintoul Executive Director and Chief Financial Officer, Corporate Services 306-787-1535 kathy.rintoul@tourismsask.com
Carla Gamracy Executive Assistant 306-787-2409 carla.gamracy@tourismsask.com

Departments within the Corporate Services division include:




eBusiness and Technology

The eBusiness and Technology (EBT) department monitors technology trends, and recommends and implements solutions for aligning business goals and objectives. Staff deliver a secure, reliable infrastructure of Tourism Saskatchewan's information assets with attention to confidentiality. The department is responsible for platforms that enable websites and applications, online marketing, social media and corporate communications, and also provides business intelligence support for the measurement and reporting of key performance indicators.

Grant McDonald Director, eBusiness and Technology 306-787-5007 grant.mcdonald@tourismsask.com
Byron Leoppky Network Support Analyst 306-787-6288 byron.leoppky@tourismsask.com
Chad Lukie* Network Support Analyst/Programmer 306-933-5915 chad.lukie@tourismsask.com
Diane Sather Industry Database Assistant 306-787-7831 diane.sather@tourismsask.com
Kathy Rosenkranz Information Collection Supervisor 306-787-2312 kathy.rosenkranz@tourismsask.com
Kyle Robinson Business Intelligence Consultant 306-787-9617 kyle.robinson@tourismsask.com
Michelle Morris Industry Database Assistant 306-787-5238 michelle.morris@tourismsask.com
M. (Irfan) Irfanullah Programmer Analyst 306-787-2339 m.irfanullah@tourismsask.com
Roderick Wee Programmer Analyst 306-787-9685 roderick.wee@tourismsask.com
*Saskatoon office



Finance and Administration

The Finance and Administration department is responsible for overall financial management and budget co-ordination within all divisions of Tourism Saskatchewan. The department develops annual operating and capital budgets, and works with other divisions to compile the annual estimates submission to government. It manages all accounting functions, including reporting and payroll. It is also responsible for facilities and materials management and logistics.

Kathy Bahsler Manager, Finance and Administration 306-787-9232 kathy.bahsler@tourismsask.com
Donna Hoffman Junior Accounting Clerk 306-787-2337 donna.hoffman@tourismsask.com
Kelly Hugli Senior Accounting and Payroll Clerk 306-787-2905 kelly.hugli@tourismsask.com
Muhammad Rashid  Senior Accounting Clerk  306-787-2214 muhammad.rashid@tourismsask.com

 

 

Human Resources

The Human Resources department is responsible for recruitment, classification of positions, labour relations, compensation, workforce planning and organizational developments that align with Tourism Saskatchewan's goals and desired corporate culture.

Joan MacPhail Manager, Human Resources 306-787-2473 joan.macphail@tourismsask.com
Nancy Hubenig  Events Specialist 306-787-9844  nancy.hubenig@tourismsask.com

 

 

 

Planning and Research

The Planning and Research Department is responsible for coordinating tourism policy, leading program review and creating briefing materials and strategic documents including Cabinet items for senior management and government. The department measures results and return-on-investment through marketing, economic and industry research. The information gathered helps to determine key markets for growth, success of past marketing campaigns, current travel trends and the role of tourism in the economy.

Jeannette Lye Manager, Planning and Research 306-787-9556 jeannette.lye@tourismsask.com
Stephanie MacKnight Senior Policy Analyst 306-787-9975 stephanie.macknight@tourismsask.com




To learn more about Tourism Saskatchewan's organizational structure, visit the directory main page or the following divisions: